Board of Directors

http://eatrightcentralpa.org/wp-content/uploads/2014/03/FID-158-Eissenstat.jpg

Brenda Eissenstat, MS, RD, LDN President

Email: bre2@psu.edu

http://eatrightcentralpa.org/wp-content/uploads/2014/03/Erin1-150x150-1.jpg

Erin Dunleavy MS, RD, LDN Past-President

Email: erinrdunleavy@gmail.com

http://eatrightcentralpa.org/wp-content/uploads/2014/03/headshot.jpeg

Amy Porto, PhD, RD President-Elect

Email: aporto@messiah.edu

http://eatrightcentralpa.org/wp-content/uploads/2014/03/Headshot.jpg

Sarah Snow, RDN, LDN Nominating Chair

Email: sgs5478@gmail.com

http://eatrightcentralpa.org/wp-content/uploads/2014/03/received_10156374119439663-2.jpeg

Kaitlin Gill, RDN LDN Nominating Co-Chair

Email: Kaitegill@gmail.com

http://eatrightcentralpa.org/wp-content/uploads/2014/03/IMG_20180611_174553_107.jpg

Alyssa Tindall, RDN Treasurer

Email: Alyssa.Tindall@gmail.com

http://eatrightcentralpa.org/wp-content/uploads/2014/03/20180531_192558-copy.jpg

Lauren June Secretary

Email: juneinjuly05@gmail.com

http://eatrightcentralpa.org/wp-content/uploads/2014/03/Profile-Photo.jpg

Christine Barnett, RD, LDN Media & PR Chair

Email: blanke.christine2@gmail.com

http://eatrightcentralpa.org/wp-content/uploads/2014/03/17629688_1882291405346778_6025237010462259296_n.jpg

Brittany Stoltzfus Professional Development Chair

Email: bstoltzfus11@gmail.com

http://eatrightcentralpa.org/wp-content/uploads/2014/03/Jennifer-Sporay.jpg

Jennifer Sporay, RD, CSO, LDN, CNSC Member at Large

Email: jennifer.sporay@gmail.com

http://eatrightcentralpa.org/wp-content/uploads/2014/03/Marykaye-Flatley.jpg

Marykaye Flatley, RD, LDN, CNSC Membership Chair

Email: mkflatley@pinnaclehealth.org

http://eatrightcentralpa.org/wp-content/uploads/2014/03/Dara-Headshot-2.jpg

Dara Ford, PhD, RDN, LDN Membership Co-Chair

Email: djw5083@gmail.com

http://eatrightcentralpa.org/wp-content/uploads/2014/03/Kilene-Smith.jpg

Kilene Knitter, RD, LDN Mentoring & Education Chair

Email: kileneknitter@gmail.com

http://eatrightcentralpa.org/wp-content/uploads/2014/03/13254603_10100601882270560_6743166943877023659_n.jpg

Janel Zeigler Public Policy & Legislation Chair

Email: jnell41@gmail.com

Norma Herr Harris, MBA, RDN, LDN Nutrition & Technology Chair

Email: herrharris@dejazzd.com

http://eatrightcentralpa.org/wp-content/uploads/2014/03/IMG_4322.jpg

Stephanie Swavely, RD, CSO, LDN Member at Large

Email: stephanie.swavely@gmail.com

Lisa Shambaugh, RD, LDN Member at Large

Email: lknoll0911@aol.com

Meghan Kronenwetter Member at Large

Email: mak5357@psu.edu

http://eatrightcentralpa.org/wp-content/uploads/2014/03/head-shot.jpg

Emma Witwer Professional Development Co-Chair

Email: emma.witwer@gmail.com

http://eatrightcentralpa.org/wp-content/uploads/2014/03/Meg.jpg

Meg Rowe AND Delegate

Delegate to Academy House of Delegates representing CPAND and NEPAND Email: mmrowe@comcast.net