Board of Directors

http://eatrightcentralpa.org/wp-content/uploads/2014/03/Erin1.jpg

Erin Long MS, RD, LDN President

Email: erinrlong11@gmail.com

Lynn Parker Klees, MA, RD, CDE, LDN Past-President

Email: lgp2@psu.edu

http://eatrightcentralpa.org/wp-content/uploads/2014/03/FID-158-Eissenstat.jpg

Brenda Eissenstat, MS, RD, LDN President-Elect

Email: bre2@psu.edu

Malorie Blake, RD, LDN, CNSC Nominating Chair

Email: mblake822@gmail.com

http://eatrightcentralpa.org/wp-content/uploads/2014/03/Headshot.jpg

Sarah Snow, RDN, LDN Nominating Co-Chair

Email: sgs5478@gmail.com

Lindsay Seibert Treasurer

Email: linseibert@gmail.com

Lauren June Secretary

Email: juneinjuly05@gmail.com

http://eatrightcentralpa.org/wp-content/uploads/2014/03/Profile-Photo.jpg

Christine Barnett, RD, LDN Professional Development Chair

Email: blanke.christine2@gmail.com

Brittany Horst Professional Development Co-Chair

Email: bhorst11@gmail.com

http://eatrightcentralpa.org/wp-content/uploads/2014/03/Jennifer-Sporay.jpg

Jennifer Sporay, RD, CSO, LDN, CNSC Membership Chair

Email: jennifer.sporay@gmail.com

http://eatrightcentralpa.org/wp-content/uploads/2014/03/Marykaye-Flatley.jpg

Marykaye Flatley, RD, LDN, CNSC Membership Co-Chair

Email: mkflatley@pinnaclehealth.org

http://eatrightcentralpa.org/wp-content/uploads/2014/03/image1-1-e1464797014600.jpeg

Jaclynn Brennan/Parham, RD, LDN, CNSC Mentoring & Education Chair

Email: jaclynnb@utexas.edu

http://eatrightcentralpa.org/wp-content/uploads/2014/03/Kilene-Smith.jpg

Kilene Knitter, RD, LDN Mentoring & Education Co-Chair

Email: kilene.r.smith@gmail.com

Alyssa Joseph Public Policy & Legislation Chair

Email: jnr133@gmail.com

http://eatrightcentralpa.org/wp-content/uploads/2014/03/IMG_6300.jpg

Lacey Anderson, MS, RD, LDN Nutrition & Technology Chair

Email: laceya044@gmail.com

Norma Herr Harris Nutrition & Technology Co-Chair

Email: herrharris@dejazzd.com

http://eatrightcentralpa.org/wp-content/uploads/2014/03/IMG_6299.jpg

Leslie Stine, RD, LDN Media and PR Chair

Email: leslieraestine@gmail.com

http://eatrightcentralpa.org/wp-content/uploads/2014/03/Steph.jpg

Stephanie Swavely, RD, LDN Member at Large

Email: stephanie.swavely@gmail.com

http://eatrightcentralpa.org/wp-content/uploads/2014/03/Headshot2.jpg

Amy Mathew, RD, LDN Member at Large

Email: Amylkrug@gmail.com

http://eatrightcentralpa.org/wp-content/uploads/2014/03/Rachel-Denlinger.jpg

Rachel Denlinger, RDN, LDN Member at Large

Email: denlinger.rc@gmail.com

Lisa Shambaugh, RD, LDN Member at Large

Email: lknoll0911@aol.com

Meghan Kronenwetter Member at Large

Email: mak5357@psu.edu

http://eatrightcentralpa.org/wp-content/uploads/2014/03/head-shot.jpg

Emma Witwer Member At Large

Email: emma.witwer@gmail.com

http://eatrightcentralpa.org/wp-content/uploads/2014/03/Dara-Headshot-2.jpg

Dara Ford, PhD, RDN, LDN Member at Large

Email: djw5083@gmail.com

http://eatrightcentralpa.org/wp-content/uploads/2014/03/Meg.jpg

Meg Rowe AND Delegate

Delegate to Academy House of Delegates representing CPAND and NEPAND Email: mmrowe@comcast.net

Katrina Helcoski Student Board Member

Email: koh5321@psu.edu