Board of Directors

https://eatrightcentralpa.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/headshot-e1560452428628-1.jpeg

Amy Porto, PhD, RDN President

Email: aporto@messiah.edu

https://eatrightcentralpa.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/headshotplaceholder_female_2-2.jpg

Brenda Eissenstat, MS, RDN, LDN Past-President

Email: bre2@psu.edu

https://eatrightcentralpa.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/sara-1.jpg

Sarah Snow, RDN, LDN Secretary

Email: sgs5478@gmail.com

https://eatrightcentralpa.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/download-1-2.jpeg

Alyssa Tindall, PhD, RDN Treasurer

Email: Alyssa.Tindall@gmail.com

https://eatrightcentralpa.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/emma-witmer-1.jpg

Emma Witwer, RDN, LDN Professional Development Chair

Email: emma.witwer@gmail.com

https://eatrightcentralpa.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/headshotplaceholder_female_2-2.jpg

Swathi Neel Professional Development Co-Chair

sneel@pennstatehealth.psu.edu

https://eatrightcentralpa.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/received_10156374119439663-2-1024x681-1.jpeg

Kaitlin Gill, RDN, LDN Nominating Chair

Email: Kaitegill@gmail.com

https://eatrightcentralpa.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/LaurenJuneCPAND2019-1.jpg

Lauren June, MS, RDN, LDN Nominating Co-Chair

Email: juneinjuly05@gmail.com

https://eatrightcentralpa.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/Dara-Ford-7545-1.jpg

Dara Ford, PhD, RDN, LDN Membership Chair

Email: djw5083@gmail.com

https://eatrightcentralpa.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/Coleman-2.jpg

Lindsay Coleman, RDN, LDN Mentoring & Education Chair

Email: lindsayecoleman@gmail.com

https://eatrightcentralpa.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/me-2.jpg

Liz Borders, RDN, LDN Nutrition & Technology Chair

Email: ecborders@gmail.com

https://eatrightcentralpa.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/Head-Shot-C.-Barnett.jpg

Christine Barnett, RDN, LDN Media & PR Chair

Email: blanke.christine2@gmail.com

https://eatrightcentralpa.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/Headshot-2019.jpg

Kristen Allen, RDN, LDN Media & PR Co-Chair

Email: kmallenrdn@gmail.com

https://eatrightcentralpa.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/Meg-1.jpg

Meg Rowe AND Delegate

Delegate to Academy House of Delegates representing CPAND and NEPAND Email: mmrowe@comcast.net

https://eatrightcentralpa.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/Erin1-1024x674.jpg

Erin Dunleavy, MS, RDN, LDN Member at Large

Email: erinrdunleavy@gmail.com

https://eatrightcentralpa.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/IMG_4148.jpg

Kaleigh Ney, RDN, LDN Member at Large

Email: kayney2012@gmail.com

https://eatrightcentralpa.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/download-1.jpg

Ambreen Imran Student Board Member

ai1172@messiah.edu

https://eatrightcentralpa.org/wp-content/uploads/2019/06/brooke-wiseman-1.jpeg

Brooke Wiseman Student Board Member

Email: blwiseman@crimson.ua.edu